Season 3 Video Podcasts

Episode 1 – “Valar Dohaeris”

Episode 2 – “Dark Wings, Dark Words”

Episode 3 – “Walk of Punishment”

Episode 4 – “And Now His Watch is Ended”

Episode 5 – “Kissed By Fire”

Episode 6 – “The Climb”

Episode 7 – “The Bear and the Maiden Fair”

Episode 8 – “Second Sons”

Episode 9 – “The Rains of Castamere”

Episode 10 – “Mhysa”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: