CBC Analysis: Fire and Blood Volume I

Part I – Aegon’s Conquest through the Wars of Aegon I

Part II – Governance Under Aegon through Sons of the Dragon

Part III – Prince to King, the Ascension of Jaehaerys I

Part IV – The Year of the Three Brides

Part V – A Surfeit of Rulers

Part VI – A Time of Testing

Part VII – Birth, Death, and Betrayal

Part VIII – Jaehaerys and Alysanne

Part IX – The Long Reign

%d bloggers like this: