RFTIT Tumblr Weekly Roundup

shipbooks

Happy holidays everyone! I’m running a bit behind on work due to FedEx delays, but I’ve finished grading so I’m full steam ahead on Westerlands Part III (currently up to 2700 words) and Jaime II (1 page handwritten). So in the mean-time, I have a few bits and pieces I’ve written since my enforced silence was over.

And as always, Race for the Iron Throne Volume II is up on Amazon. Please buy it and/or review it!

One thought on “RFTIT Tumblr Weekly Roundup

  1. Winnief says:

    Thanks for the round-up Steve. I especially like your take on the life of courtiers. The more I learn about court life the more I think I couldn’t have stood it-and probably would have been at great risk of losing my head. It’s also important to realize how closed off these people were from what was actually going on in the country-literally right outside the walls of the castle. That was pivotal to what happened in France and Russia. They were so busy amusing themselves with gossip and so forth they missed all the danger signs.

Leave a Reply

