Guest “Appearance” on History of Westeros Podcast

Hey folks! As you know if you’ve been following the blog, I’ve been doing a series of guest appearances on History of Westeros Podcast as part of their coverage of the Blackfyres. I don’t actually appear in this episode, but I helped with the writing and research and I’ll be appearing in the next episode on the Golden Company itself, so I thought I’d throw this up so you have context for that part.

In other news, I’m making good progress both through my manuscript and Part III of Politics of the Seven Kingdoms, so don’t worry, I’m not going anywhere.

2 thoughts on “Guest “Appearance” on History of Westeros Podcast

  1. Didd says:

    So, this isn’t the hill I want to die on, but … gimme more cbc! *leads chant* more CBC! more CBC!

  2. […] we’ve covered Aegon IV, Daeron II, Daemon Blackfyre, the First Blackfyre Rebellion, and Bittersteel. In this episode, we take a look at Aegon “Bittersteel” Rivers and the Golden Company […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.