Hands, Kings, & City-States is Live on Amazon!

Hey folks! My second book, Kings, Hands & City-States, is now live on Amazon!

If you didn’t have the chance to pick up a copy during the Kickstarter, you can do so here.

If you already bought a copy as part of the Kickstarter, PLEASE leave a review on Amazon. Reviews are a huge part of how people find books on Amazon and a positive review from you will help to make this book even more of a success, which will help me keep writing more of them!

3 thoughts on “Hands, Kings, & City-States is Live on Amazon!

  1. Simon says:

    Picking this up right now! I have always been a huge fan; I’m glad to finally show my support in a meaningful way.

  2. Just bought it. I couldn’t resist a comprehensive examination at such a low price, plus the chance to support another writer should never be cast aside. When I get a chance to read, I will definitely write a review, and if it’s anything like you’re blog’s analyses, I can’t imagine I’ll have much in the way of critical to say.

Leave a Reply

