We are go for AMA!

AMA

See you there on 4/16, 9 AM Pacific Time!

2 thoughts on “We are go for AMA!

  1. Abbey Battle says:

    Maester Steven, I feel it only sensible to ask here (on the understanding that SOMEONE has to play Captain Obvious) “Are there any guidelines regarding questions to be asked that you would like to see observed?” (for example ‘stick to A Song of Ice and Fire or Game of Thrones’ or ‘No libel’).

    I ask this, for as we know the ‘Net is dark and full of terrors ….

  2. Abbey Battle says:

    No, I didn’t post that query purely as an excuse to use that pun (I genuinely like to see guidelines set so that I know not only where the limits of someone’s patience lie, but also that the decencies and proper decorum will be maintained – I am VERY British), not least because the pun in question only occurred to me as I was actually typing it up!

Leave a Reply

